PRE-CONTEST TRAINING

PRE-CONTEST TRAINING COURSE
*(Value-added, Non-Contestants are welcomed to join)
Format
9-hour intensive public speaking training course, 3 sessions, 3 hours per session
Trainer Trainers from International Toastmasters or Past Winners of The Contest
Course Fee HK$80 (HK$100 for Non-Contestants)
Class Size 30 people per Class
Date Time Venue Level
Class 1
12 Dec, 19 Dec (Wed)
26 Dec (Wed)

18:00 – 21:00
14:00 – 17:00
QB First-timer
Class 2 14 Dec, 21 Dec, 28 Dec (Fri) 18:00 – 21:00 QB Intermediate
Class 3 15 Dec, 22 Dec, 29 Dec (Sat) 10:00 – 13:00 FFM First-timer
Class 4 15 Dec, 22 Dec, 29 Dec (Sat) 14:00 – 17:00 FFM Intermediate
Class 5 16 Dec, 23 Dec, 30 Dec (Sun) 10:00 – 13:00 FFM First-timer
Class 6 16 Dec, 23 Dec, 30 Dec (Sun)) 14:00 – 17:00 QB First-timer
Class 7
17 Dec, 24 Dec (Mon) (Wed)
31 Dec (Mon)

18:00 – 21:00
14:00 – 17:00
QB First-timer
Class 8 3 Jan, 10 Jan , 17 Jan (Thurs) 18:00 – 21:00 QB First-timer
Class 9 4 Jan, 11 Jan, 18 Jan (Fri) 18:00 – 21:00 QB Intermediate
Class 10 5 Jan, 12 Jan, 19 Jan (Sat) 10:00 – 13:00 FFM First-timer
Class 11 5 Jan, 12 Jan, 19 Jan (Sat) 14:00 – 17:00 FFM Intermediate
Class 12 6 Jan, 13 Jan, 20 Jan (Sun) 10:00 – 13:00 FFM First-timer
Class 13 6 Jan, 13 Jan, 20 Jan (Sun) 14:00 – 17:00 FFM First-timer

(*If schools are interested to conduct courses separately, please contact the Secretariat for more details)



Venue:

QB: The HKFYG Building, 21 Pak Fuk Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Exit C, Quarry Bay MTR Station)

FFM: The HKFYG Leadership Institute, 302 Jockey Club Road, Fanling, N.T. (Exit A, Fanling MTR Station)

Please refer to LATEST NEWS for more courses and programmes information.